The Hub is run by a dedicated committee of volunteers who give their time to plan exciting events that ensure will bring networkers together from across Cornwall. Our exciting and events calendar will keep you coming back month on month to meet more new people and to try new things.

Committee members are always present at our events and we welcome all new members. So if you are a first time networker and unsure of who to talk to, be sure to grab one of us. We love to chat and make new connections.

If you are interested in being part of the committee, please get in touch!

Current Committee

Hattie Frisby

Annah Cox

The Seafood Restaurant

Alan Odgers

South West Electrical Solutions

Danielle McGowan

Buzz Interactive

Jordan Ciacci

Cornwall Chamber of Commerce

Former Hub Committee Members

Philippa Barton

Poppy Roberts

Mark Picken

Toby Parkins

Ellis Luckhurst

Aren Grimshaw

Sarah Adams

Simon Schwitzer

Tobin Thayre

Milla Marsh

Tom Roach

Abi Stephens

Diddy Reeve

Jemima Ball

Kate Johns

Russell Geake

Emma Phillips

Chris Phillips

Aimee Morgan

Rosie Halloran

Harry Hart

Charlie Brannigan

Rachel Picken

Jess Bartlett

Chris Rowe

Andrew Weaver

Katie Moore

Jen Siggs

Laura Hicks

Mark Grice

Dan Parker

Madeleine Abbot

Florence Davies-Kirsop

Amy Weeks

David Callaghan

Hardik Bhatt

Adam Rush

Becky Palmer

Katie Rollason

Charlie Abbot